Ipl cap list

team in the history of the Indian Premier League. IPL Winner (2011) - Chennai Super Kings Chennai Super Kings won the IPL title consecutively in 2011 and established a record which is yet to be broken of winning the IPL twice consecutively. This story will be updated after every IPL 2021 match to tell you how each team is doing on the points table and who are the Purple Cap(Top runs Scorer Orange Cap(Most Wickets takers) holders and Boundary Meter.
The two sides met again at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata after IPL 2013 finals. IPL 2014 Season 7 Purple Cap Holder Mohit Sharma Mohit Sharma  from Chennai Super Kings holds the Purple cap in IPL 2014 season 7 with 25 wickets in 16 matches. Harshal Patel bagged the Purple Cap as the pacer claimed a staggering 32 wickets. Shardul Thakur, Moeen Ali and Ravindra Jadeja were among the X-factor players that the brilliance of Dhoni employed to perfection. The IPL 2008 final match was played between Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals (Winner at DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai. Orange Cap Holders, orange cap is hold by that player who score maximum runs in the tournament and below is the complete list of all years orange cap holders. See more Rajasthan Royals were the winners of the competition in its inaugural edition in 2008 and the lucrative event has evolved into one of the biggest cricketing events. They however restricted the Rising Pune Supergiants to 128/6 in 20 overs winning the tournament by just one run. MI won the title for the 5th time.

List of IPL Orange Cap and Purple Cap Holders Cricket Betting

IPL History: List of Indian Premier League Results, Winners In this ipl cap list season, IPL 2013 ipl cap list final match was held between Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians (Winner). Virat Kohli had got an orange cap as the highest run-scorer, and Bhuvaneshvar Kumar had got a purple cap as the highest wicket-taker. Over 200 million viewers from India had viewed this match. It was CSK's second and consecutive loss to MI at the IPL finals.
IPL Winner (2016) - Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad faced the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the 2016 IPL finals. A young team mostly made of uncapped Indian players were absolutely brilliant and showed great discipline under the leadership of Shane Warne, who was both the coach and the captain of the Rajasthan Royals. First edition of IPL was held in 2008 and was won by Rajasthan Royals. Rajasthan Royals defeated the Chennai Super Kings by 3 wickets chasing CSK's target of 163/5 in 20 overs at DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Faf du Plessis formed a formidable pair at the top of the order for the Super Kings. This time Chris Gayle had got an orange cap as the highest run-scorer and Lasith Malinga had got a purple cap as the highest wicket-taker. It was the most active team in the past of the Indian Premier League. Runner up, venue 2008, rajasthan Royals 3 wickets, chennai Super Kings, mumbai 2009. The chairman of the Indian Premier League was Lalit Modi.

IPL, purple, cap, winners, list from : Purple cap winners in IPL are awarded to the most wicket taker bowler of the tournament. Here is the complete list of all the purple cap holders in the history of IPL. Since their inception in 2008, the Orange. Cap and Purple Cap have been highly sought after awards in the.

IPL 2020 Predictions: Orange Cap Winner - Cricket Plays

IPL Winners List 2022: Runner Up List (2008 to 2021) cricket Mumbai Indians faced the Chennai Super Kings for the fourth time in the IPL finals. List of Purple Cap Holder Players in IPL. RCB were in control for most of the chase but after losing the big three: Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers, the rest of the batting line-up failed to achieve the target by 8 runs.
There were 200 million viewers ipl 2020 longest six in this season also. Chennai Super Kings, hyderabad 8 2018, chennai Super Kings 8 wickets, sunrisers Hyderabad. David Warner had got an orange cap as the highest run-scorer, and Bhuvaneshva Kumar had got a purple cap as the highest wicket-taker. Kane Williamson had got an orange cap as the highest run-scorer, and Andrew Tye ipl 2020 longest six had got a purple cap as the highest wicket-taker. Batting first, CSK again put up a formidable target of 191 runs after scoring 190/3 in 20 overs in which Suresh Raina scored a blitzing 73 from 38 balls. It was as if there was no separating these two teams. Kolkata Knight Riders (2012) This was the fifth season of IPL held in India between 8 teams.

Heres everything you need to know about them. IPL, history: View complete list of IPL Winners, Runners-up along with Orange. Cap and Purple Cap Holders of Indian Premier League previous seasons. IPL 2020 Predictions of Orange, cap, winner. IPL in the UAE, schedule is out.

IPL 2021: Orange Cap, Purple Cap holders and Boundary Meter

IPL Winners List - List of all IPL Winners Runners Up From RCB failed to chase the target by 6 runs and only managed to score 137 runs for the loss of 9 wickets in 20 overs at Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa. Rajasthan Royals (2008) This was the first season held among the above teams. Get IPL Top most Batsmen list that has score Maximum Runs in IPL edition 2021.
IPL 2010 Season 3 Orange Cap Holder Sachin Tendulkar It was the first when an Indian batsman holds the orange cap ipl cap list and this time the most popular player in cricket world yes master blaster Sachin Tendulkar. Deccan Chargers 6 runs, royal Challengers Bangalore, johannesburg 2010, chennai Super Kings 22 runs. IPL 2015 Season 8 Orange Cap Holder David Warner Last but not the least in this list the Sunrisers Hyderabd captain David Warner holds the orange in IPL 2015 season 8 with his 562 runs in 14 matches and he is also from Australia. They however restricted the Chennai Super Kings to 148/7 in 20 overs winning the tournament by just one run. IPL 2011 Season 4 Purple Cap Holder Lasith Malinga The well known bowler in the world Lasith Malinga from Mumbai Indians holds the Purple cap in IPL 2011 season 4 with 28 wickets in 16 matches. The player of the match was given to Andre Russell. Follow us on, tags: Indian T, published on: Apr 19, 2021. This season was played between 10 teams divided into two groups.

Now its predictions time. Lets start- Whos gonna win the Dream11 Orange Cap? IPL, winners, list 2022: The Indian Premier League is one of the largest cricket game events which are organized annually in India. IPL was founded in 2007.