Orange cap in ipl 2021 list

2021 List. Virat Kohli who scored 973 in 2016 and got his name in the Orange Cap winners list. David Warner has the record of winning the Orange Cap three times in the history of IPL, which is the highest so far. Player Innings Runs AVG SR 4s 6s 1 Michael Hussey.35 129.
Matthew Hayden (CSK) 2009 Matthew Hayden had already retired from all three formats by the time the 2009 season of the IPL came around. The RCB skipper also hit seven fifties. The record of most runs in the IPL season belongs. His excellent season helped CSK reach the final of the 2013 edition and he became the third Australian to win the Orange Cap in the IPL. Stats : Runs: 670, Average:.83, Strike Rate: 129.34, 100s: 1, 50s:. Match 26, Indian Premier League, 2022 at Mumbai, Apr 16, 2022. The legendary batsman won the Orange Cap and helped his side shrug off a couple of indifferent seasons as he led Mumbai Indians to the final.

IPL Orange Cap Winners List: From 2008 to 2022 - Sportskeeda

IPL Orange Cap Holder 2021 List The DLF Indian Premier League will create a dpl t20 distinction for the best performing batsman, which will be cherished and valued by each player through this initiative. The benefits of being an Orange Cap holder is that more people know about a players talent, especially when the player is uncapped. Last year, the winner of the Orange Cap additionally received a prize money of INR 10 lakh.
Faf du Plessis.21 138. What are the benefits of being an Orange Cap holder? We go down the memory lane to find out the orange cap winners from each year of the IPL. Here are all the details you need to know about IPL Orange Cap 2022. The, indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league where different cities of India come together and participate in the IPL, In India, IPL is one of the most popular sports events and also the first sport to telecast live on. AB de Villiers.63 175. Virat Kohli RCB 973.08 152. Stats : Runs: 572, Average: 52, Strike-rate: 144.81, 50s: 5 Shaun Marsh (kxip) 2008 Shaun Marsh surprised a lot of people as he dominated the inaugural edition of the IPL. However, even with a handful of matches played orange cap in ipl 2021 list in the tournament, batsmen made merry and runs flowed.

David Warner has won the actual orange cap award most number of times (3) followed by Chris Gayle (2). In IPL 2021, orange cap is so far held. Shikhar Dhawan of Delhi Capitals, who has so far scored 380 runs in 8 matches.

IPL 2021 Orange Cap and Purple Cap Holders list - IPL

IPL 2021 Awards List: Winners Details With Prize Amount Michael Hussey (CSK) 2013, michael Hussey replicated Chris Gayles record run-tally in the 2013 season of the IPL. Gayle became the first and only batsman so far to have won the Orange Cap in consecutive orange cap in ipl 2021 list seasons. David Warner (SRH) 2017, david Warner continued his dream run in the IPL for the third season in a row and got a 500 run season for the third time in a row. The Orange Cap race begins after all teams have played one match each. Stats : Runs: 660, Average: 44, Strike Rate: 137.78, 50s:.
He played just 12 games and out of those, he scored eight half-centuries and one hundred. Over the years, some of the biggest names in the business have donned the orange cap. For the first time in 15 seasons, the IPL Orange Cap 2022 will have a sponsor this year. Quinton de Kock.26 132. Player, innings, runs, aVG, sR 4S 6S 1, ruturaj Gaikwad.35 136. David Warner SRH 562.23 156. Shikhar Dhawan.23 136.91 59 14 IPL Orange Cap (2017) Pos. To earn the Orange Cap, a player needs to perform well consistently. Stats : Runs: 641, Average:.27, Strike Rate: 141.81, 100s: 1, 50s:.

Australia s and Sunrises Hyderabad s explosive batsman David Warner has won the most number of the. IPL Orange Cap List As mention above the player with the most numbers of runs is going to achieve an award of Orange Cap, there were many players who were best at batting but few were manage. Brendon McCullum and, shaun Marsh they were the first one to achieve the award. IPL 2021 Orange Cap and Purple Cap holder list: Indian Premier League 2021 completed 31 T20Is rill now. Delhi Capitals standing at the top position and Chennai Super Kings Standing at the Second position.

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021 Orange Cup, Purple Cap Winners

IPL 2022 Points Table Update, Latest Orange Cap, Purple Cap Lists After List of all IPL Orange Cap Winners. Prithvi Shaw, dC 319.44 6, ruturaj Gaikwad, cSK 284.57 7, sanju Samson. AB de Villiers.4 158.74 33 23 Check out the new IPL schedule and catch the latest IPL news here everyday. Moreover, he had a whopping strike-rate of 183.13 as he drove RCB into their second final.
Saudi Aramco will sponsor the Orange Cap and the player who scores the most runs in IPL 2022 will win the first-ever Aramco Orange Cap award. Moreover, he registered seven half-centuries in 14 games. Match 2, Indian Premier League, 2022 at Mumbai, Mar 27, 2022. The hard-hitting Australian left-handed opener had a strike-rate of 144.81. Many great all-rounders have played in the IPL, but none of them have held the Orange Cap and the Purple Cap simultaneously in the same season. Kane Williamson (SRH) 2018, with David Warner banned, Kane Williamson stepped up as captain and also with the bat for Sunrisers Hyderabad. Robin Uthappa orange cap in ipl 2021 list (KKR) 2014, robin Uthappa became only the second Indian player to win the Orange Cap in 2014. The left-handed Australian opener won his first Orange Cap in the 2015 season as he aggregated 562 runs at an average.23 and a strike-rate of 156.54.

Shikhar Dhawan is the top scorer of IPL 2021. He Scored 380 Runs in 8 Inns with an average.28 runs. They are Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Maximum Sixes. Award, Most Valuable Player, and Emerging Player of the Year, Fairplay award, Game-changer of the season, Super striker of the season, and Power player of the season. IPL 2021 Awards List Who Won the Orange Cap in IPL 2021?